Online Resource Links

Books, Curriculum & Supplies Stores

Christian Book Distributors: www.christianbook.com

Farm Country General Store:www.homeschoolfcgs.com

Love to Learn: www.LoveToLearn.net

Rainbow Resource: www.rainbowresource.com

Rock Solid, Inc: www.rocksolidinc.com

Timberdoodle: www.timberdoodle.com

Home Science Tools: www.hometrainingtools.com

General Curriculum

Abeka Home School (textbook or video options): www.abeka.org

Alpha Omega Publishers (LIFEPAC, Switched-On, Weaver, Horizons): www.aop.com

Bob Jones University Press: www.bjup.com

Calvert: www.homeschool.calvertschool.org

Christian Liberty Press: www.christianlibertypress.com

Christian Light Publications: www.clp.org

Rod and Staff Publishers: www.rodandstaffbooks.com

Sonlight Curriculum: www.sonlight.com

Classical Homeschooling: www.classicalhomeschooling.org

Veritas Press: www.VeritasPress.com

Classical Education: www.welltrainedmind.com

Online Curriculum

Abeka: www.abeka.com/Homeschool/Products/AbekaAcademy/

Time 4 Learning: www.time4learning.com/

BJU: www.bjupresshomeschool.com/content/about-distance-learning-online

Monarch Online: www.aop.com/curriculum/monarch

K-12: www.k12.com/

Memoria Press Classical Academy: www.memoriapressacademy.com/

Liberty University Online Academy: www.liberty.edu/online-academy/

Seven Star Academy: www.sevenstar.org/

Penn Foster: www.pennfoster.edu/

Seton: www.setonhome.org/

Unit Studies

KONOS: www.konos.com

Five in a Row (literature-based units): www.fiarhq.com

Tapestry of Grace: www.tapestryofgrace.com

Homeschoolshare: www.homeschoolshare.com (free unit studies)

Math

Making Math Meaningful: www.cornerstonecurriculum.com

Math U See: www.mathusee.com

Saxon Publishers: www.saxonpub.com

Teaching Textbooks: www.teachingtextbooks.com

Reading/Writing/Grammar/Spelling/Language Arts

Easy Grammar: www.easygrammar.com

Growing with Grammar: www.growingwithgrammar.com (check on shipping to GU)

Handwriting without Tears: www.hwtears.com

Hooked on Phonics: www.hookedonphonics.com

Institute for Excellence in Writing: www.excellenceinwriting.com

Reading Made Easy: www.valeriebendt.com

Sequential Spelling: www.avko.org/sequentialspelling.html

Shurley English: www.shurley.com

Spell to Write and Read: www.bhibooks.net/home.html

Writing Strands: www.writingstrands.com/home.asp

Book Adventure: www.bookadventure.com 

Science

Apologia Science: www.apologia.com

Tops Science: www.topscience.org

Geography

Physical and political maps, key facts, statistics on countries of the world: www.atlapedia.com

National Geographic Society: www.nationalgeographic.com

Interactive maps: www.yourchildlearns.com/geography.htm

History

Greenleaf Press:  www.greenleafpress.com

What happened any day in history:  www.historynet.com/today-in-history/

Mystery of History Curriculum:  www.themysteryofhistory.info

Beautiful Feet Books, Inc:  www.bfbooks.com

Bible

Bible Study Guide for all Ages:  www.biblecurriculum.com

Foreign Language

Learnables: www.learnables.com

Rosetta Stone: www.rosettastone.com

Organization

Managers of Their Homes: www.titus2.com

Homeschool Sked Track: www.homeschoolskedtrack.com

Homeschooling Magazines

Homeschooling Today:www.homeschooltoday.com

Practical Homeschooling magazine: www.home-school.com

The Teaching Home magazine – Christian homeschooling magazine: www.teachinghome.com

Other:

Helpful Homeschooling FAQs: www.homeschool.com

Factmonster: www.factmonster.com

www.HomeschoolFreebieOfTheDay.com

www.oldfashionededucation.com   (Directory of free homeschool curricula)

www.librivox.org   (Free audio books in the public domain)